Sport : Girls Tennis

Division: Green

School Year: 2022-23

AD Chairperson: Blake Muller

All-Conference					
Name	School				
Libby LeFebre	Holland				
Ahava LeFebre	Holland				
Lizzi Munster	Holland				
Cora VanFaasen	Holland				
Ava Wall	Holland				
Laura Thomsen	Zeeland East				
Anna Steenwyk	Zeeland East				
Lily Sanchez	Zeeland East				
Brooke Titus	Reeths-Puffer				
Olivia Harris	Reeths-Puffer				
Jenna Carmean	Mona Shores				
Kyann Hellman	Mona Shores				
Samantha Simonelli	Mona Shores				
Harley Brown	Zeeland West				
Charlotte Beresford	Union				
Alexis Moras	Wyoming				



Season Results								
School	Dual Record	Points	Tourney Place	Points	Total Points	Final Place		
Holland	5-0-1	6.5	1st	7	13.5	1st		
Zeeland East	5-0-1	6.5	T-2nd	5.5	12	2nd		
Reeths-Puffer	3-2-1	5	4th	4	9	3rd		
Mona Shores	2-3-1	3	T-2nd	5.5	8.5	4th		
Zeeland West	3-3	4	5th	3	7	5th		
GR Union	0-5-1	1.5	6th	2	3.5	6th		
Wyoming	0-5-1	1.5	7th	1	2.5	7th		