Sport: Boys Tennis
Division: Red

School Year: 2023-24
AD Chairperson: Ben Farkas

All-Conference						
Name	Grade	School				
Tucker Dion		Caledonia				
Simon Wolters		East Kentwood				
Malcolm Johnson		Grand Haven				
Isaac Renkema		Grandville				
TJ Moore		Hudsonville				
Ryder Roberts		Hudsonville				
Drew Oskin		Hudsonville				
Myles Allen		Jenison				
Eli Johnson		Rockford				
Micah Frost		Rockford				
Jackson Stark		Rockford				
Pete Johnson		Rockford				
Elliot Dozeman		West Ottawa				
Trevyn Bethke		West Ottawa				
Cody Schurman		West Ottawa				
Landon Meyer		West Ottawa				
	L					



Season Results					
School	Dual Record	Points	Tourney Place	Points	
West Ottawa	7-0	8	1st	8	
Rockford	6-1	7	3rd	6	
Hudsonville	5-2	6	2nd	7	
Jenison	3-4	4	4th	5	
Grand Haven	3-4	4	5th	4	
Grandville	3-4	4	6th	3	
Caledonia	1-6	2	7th	2	
East Kentwood	0-7	1	8th	1	

Total Points	Final Place	
16	1st	
13	T-2nd	
13	T-2nd	
9	4th	
8	5th	
7	6th	
4	7th	
2	8th	